Watch Grownish Season 1 Online

If you are have been searching for where to download grownish season 1 online, well you just landed on the right place. On centguide, you will be able to download the complete grownish season 1 online for free and you will also have access to all the information on grownish season 1 online free and you will also get to review and watch grownish season 1 online with ease. So what are you waiting for, just read on to get to watch grownish season 1 online.

About Grownish Season 1 Online

Grown-ish (stylized as grown·ish) is an American sitcom series and a spin-off of the ABC series Black-ish. The single-camera comedy follows the Johnsons’ eldest daughter Zoey (Yara Shahidi) as she goes to college, begins her journey to adulthood but quickly discovers that not everything goes her way once she leaves the nest. Deon Cole (whose own role also originated on Black-ish), Trevor Jackson, Francia Raisa, Emily Arlook, Jordan Buhat, Chloe Bailey, Halle Bailey, Luka Sabbat, and Chris Parnell also star.

Created by Black-ish‘s Kenya Barris, the series is produced by Khalabo Ink Society, Wilmore Films, Cinema Gypsy Productions and Principato-Young Entertainment, with Anthony Anderson, Brian Dobbins, and Helen Sugland acting as executive producers. Freeform officially ordered 13 episodes of the spin-off in May 2017, and it premiered on January 3, 2018. In January 2018, Freeform renewed the series for a second season of 21 episodes and it premiered on January 2, 2019. In February 2019, Freeform renewed the series for a third season, which premiered on January 16, 2020. In January 2020, the series was renewed for a fourth season.


The Johnson family’s firstborn daughter Zoey leaves the family to go to college. As she attends college while befriending some people, she discovers that her journey to adulthood and her departure from the family does not go the way she hoped.

Buy on barnesandnobles Buy On Kobobooks

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *